Power Cables with Polyvinylchloride Compound (PVC) Insulation for 1 kV Voltage

Cables with polyvinylchloride compound (PVC) insulation are utilized for laying both single and bunched cable lines in cable structures as well as in distribution networks on industrial and infrastructure facilities.

5  +  .jpg

PVC insulation ensures the cable uninterrupted performance at a conductor operating temperature of 70C with peak values of up to 90C and satisfies the current-carrying capacity high values. PVC insulation provides short-circuit resistance at a temperature of up to 160C (with section exceeding 300 mm2 140 º).

A cable PVC insulation is the traditional solution to the issue of electric power distribution in networks of up to 1 kV where high fire safety requirements are not necessary. Cables with PVC insulation are available for zones with temperature & boreal climates as per GOST 15150-69.



7(); 7() (7VVng(A),A7VVng(A))

7(); 7() (7VEVng(A),A7VEVng(A))

7(); 7() (K7VSBVng(A),KA7VSBVng(A))

7(); 7() (K7VSKVng(A),KA7VSKVng(A))

7()-LS; 7()-LS (K7VVng(A)-LS,KA7VVng(A)-LS)

7()-LS; 7()-LS (K7VEVng(A)-LS,KA7VEVng(A)-LS)

7()-LS; 7()-LS (K7VSBVng(A)-LS,KA7VSBVng(A)-LS)

7()-LS; 7()-LS (K7VSKVng(A)-LS,KA7VSKVng(A)-LS)

7()-FRLS (K7VVng(A)-FRLS)

7()-FRLS (K7VEVng(A)-FRLS)

7()-FRLS (K7VSBVng(A)-FRLS)

7()-FRLS (K7VSKVng(A)-FRLS)


For the detailed technical information please contact our company employees
on the phone: +7 (495) 775-82-40 or e-mail info@uglichcable.ru

1

Кабели силовые с изоляцией из поливинилхлоридного пластиката (ПВХ) на напряжение 1 кВ

Кабели с изоляцией из поливинилхлоридного пластиката (ПВХ) применяются для одиночной и групповой прокладки кабельной линий в кабельных сооружениях, а также в распределительных сетях на объектах промышленности и инфраструктуры.

Изоляция ПВХ обеспечивает бесперебойную работу кабеля при рабочей температуре проводника равной 70°С, с пиковыми значениями до 90°С, и удовлетворяет значениям допустимой токовой нагрузки. Изоляция ПВХ обеспечивает устойчивость к короткому замыканию при температуре до 160 °С (с сечением более 300мм2 – 140 ºС).

Кабель с ПВХ изоляцией – это, традиционное решение вопроса распределения электрической энергии в сетях до 1 кВ, где не требуются высокие требования пожарной безопасности. Кабели с ПВХ изоляцией выпускаются как для зон с климатом У, УХЛ по ГОСТ 15150-69.

5 жил + ленточная броня.jpg

• К7ВВнг(А); КА7ВВнг(А)

• К7ВЭВнг(А); КА7ВЭВнг(А)

• К7ВСБВнг(А); КА7ВСБВнг(А)

• К7ВСКВнг(А); КА7ВСКВнг(А)

• К7ВВнг(А)-LS; КА7ВВнг(А)-LS

• К7ВЭВнг(А)-LS; КА7ВЭВнг(А)-LS

• К7ВСБВнг(А)-LS; КА7ВСБВнг(А)-LS

• К7ВСКВнг(А)-LS; КА7ВСКВнг(А)-LS

• К7ВВнг(А)-FRLS

• К7ВЭВнг(А)-FRLS

• К7ВСБВнг(А)-FRLS

• К7ВСКВнг(А)-FRLS


Подробную техническую информацию можно получить у сотрудников компании
по телефону: +7 (495) 775-82-40 или e-mail info@uglichcable.ru


Заказать звонок